Reviews
"Nothing Less" Open Tue - Fri 9 AM to 7 PM, Sat & Sun 9 AM to 5 PM

Reviews

Below are just a few of the reviews from our customers. Would you like to leave a review? Click here.
 

Renee M.

06/14/2021

Stopped in on their first day and immediately knew that I had found my new spot for everyday meats and that place I can call on when I need something for a special occasion. The sausages are all house-made, linked or bulk, in a wide variety of styles. The beef, pork and chicken choices offer something for everyone. Their grocery section, while small, contained everything you need and then some! Walking around I noticed a nice selection of frozen items, dairy, including some cheese varieties I can’t wait to try. The store was clean and bright, the staff friendly and knowledgeable. A super addition to our community.

Our Response:
Thanks Renee. There will be even more items in the coming weeks. Stop back in...

Phyllis R.

06/14/2021

Wow wow wow! FINALLY somewhere to shop that’s not Martin’s! Super fresh chicken and beef! Cannot wait for the hot food to start next week! Ask for Bob! He’s the best! Will be back probably every week moving forward. Right around the corner! Make this your new one stop shop.

Our Response:
We'll be waiting for you Phyllis. We are open Tuesday through Saturday, 9 AM to 7PM.

Donna H.

06/14/2021

I am thrilled to have St. Clair's so close to home. The men behind the meat case are so friendly and helpful. A woman next to me was raving about their brats. I was surprised to see the variety of items they carry. The cashiers and other staff were very friendly and welcoming. Make sure to stop in soon.

Our Response:
Thanks Donna. In a few weeks there will be even more variety.

Elijah H.

06/14/2021

Oysters from Virginia that are fresh! Along with everything else that’s fresh and delicious!

Our Response:
Thanks Elijah. Our seafood is flown in daily and is always fresh not frozen.

Corey H.

06/14/2021

Excellent service, excellent quality. Easily the best polish sausage and teriyaki pineapple brats I’ve ever had. Can’t wait to try the pub burgers and NY strips later this week. Keep up the great start!

Our Response:
I can hear the burgers and strips sizzling now... ;-)

Doug H.

06/14/2021

Awesome store!!!, classy, trendy and upbeat. Felt very welcomed and at home. The stellar customer service made a smooth shopping experience and the quality of the meat I bought was top notch. They definitely got a customer for life right here.

Our Response:
Thanks Doug, we look forward to serving you for years to come.

Joseph B.

06/14/2021

The meat is to die for and the low carb baked goods are the best I've ever had you must go check this place out and when you get their check out the baked goods, love this place.

Our Response:
Thanks Joseph!

Eric L.

06/14/2021

Great addition to the community! Finally, a meat market with style!

Our Response:
Glad you enjoyed your visit Eric. Come back again soon.

Steve K.

06/10/2021

What a welcome addition to this community. A rare gem! It's not like going to the butcher shop, it's more like taking a culinary field trip. Fresh store made ingredients, great selections, many interesting finds, and prices that will fit your budget. I will be returning frequently.

Our Response:
We look forward to seeing you again Steve!

Tammy S.

06/02/2021

Walking into the store you could tell that you were going to have a different experience than other stores - total open concept. I bought the polish sausage and wasn't disappointed. It was great! Loved their seafood selection. They have pretty much everything you'd need to make a great dinner. So friendly and enthusiastic. Great job!

Our Response:
Thanks for the kind words Tammy. Our seafood has been getting rave reviews. Makes a difference when it's fresh, not frozen.

Weekly Specials

Click here for Deals of the Week

Dinner Specials

Dinner Specials

Expanded Holiday Hours

Expanded Holiday Hours - Now Open on Sunday

Newsletter Sign Up